Group Members

Eloise Marais Group Lead Email
Connor Barker Postdoc Email
Eleanor Gershenson-Smith PhD Student Email
Rebekah Horner PhD Student Email
Gongda Lu Postdoc Email
Karn Vohra Postdoc Email
Nana Wei PhD Student Email


Yifan Li Undergraduate student from NUIST, summer 2022
Marco Barnfield NERC REP Undergraduate student from University of Bristol, summer 2022
Rita Xiong Laidlaw Programme Undergraduate student, UCL, summer 2022
Orianna Akker NERC REP Undergraduate student from University of Bath, summer 2021
Navya Dikshit Undergraduate student from UCL, summer 2021. Now a UN Millennium Fellow.
Chloe Balhatchet Undergraduate student from University of Cambridge, summer 2020
Irma Riádigos-Sánchez PhD student from U. Santiago de Compostela, Oct-Dec 2019
Eleonore Dupin Undergraduate student from INSA Rouen, France, summer 2019
Junju Ng Master's student from UCL, July 2019
Ezekiel Waiguru Master's student from U. Nairobi, Mar-May 2019

Former Members

Robert Ryan Postdoctoral Fellow, back at University of Melbourne
Jamie Kelly Postdoctoral Fellow, now at the Centre for Research on Energy and Clean Air
Kavitha Mottungan Postdoctoral Fellow, now at the National Physical Laboratory
John Roberts Research Software Engineer, now at Stiftelsen Flowminder
Alfred Bockarie PhD student, now at Njala University, Sierra Leone
Alok Pandey Postdoctoral Fellow, now at University of Lancaster